Don’t be sad!, I will admit I was sad and broken I felt like I couldn’t walk or even stand.But something deep down hit me and woke me up from that sadness.I had closed my eyes today and took a nap and when I woke up my entire mind was telling me something.It was telling me not to frown or cry over this death because he lived to be what he wanted to be.I know this will effect Shinee and many others.Losing someone isn’t easy and I know how it feels to lose someone.I lost someone special to me before and it sucks to be in pain.But right there god helped me and put my mind at ease.Just think about it I want you to read this part right here.>>>> “Those who are gone will never be forgotten and god will let that person show up in your dreams to let you know their okay, He opens the door for them to see you one last time and tell you never to worry, You shall smile upon those who need you the most right now, You will not cry a tear and show the devil you are weak, You will smile and thank god for letting that person live long enough to see another day, You show the devil you will fight back with happiness and never let him break you down, You will thank god for taking your Angel to a better place, God will let you know that they are fine and you will never have to worry”>>>>So guys this is me telling you that the devil wants you to become weak from this heartbreaking moment.Today I thought I would never snap out of it but I did.I had a dream today when napping.Jonghyun told me everything was okay and he was forever at peace.You have to let him rest.We will never get through this if we aren’t smiling and showing him we are happy he is now home.So please post something about his funny moments or smiling moments.Show everyone Jonghyun is okay and he is fine.You are showing them that crying is okay which it is, but you are showing them that he is no longer here.He is here but he’s also at home! Let him rest well he did what he wanted and he smiled for those who couldn’t.Shinee needs you to be strong, SM, Family, Friends, need you to be strong.Please try to comfort his family with love and respect, Let his family know he is at peace and he is now happy with himself.He is not on this cold world that we were left on.He went to a bright place.Jonghyun needs you to be strong so please stay strong and let our baby rest, Thank you for showing your respect and love but now it’s time we let him fly freely.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.