Stray Kids Reaction |Their crush having a boyfriend| |REQUESTED|

Chan: He’s had a thing for you since you joined JYP and it felt like it was best to call you. So when you didn’t pick up he would walk to your dorm but his heart was broken. You hugging your boyfriend and giving him a kiss. He would hang up and walk off with slight her he wouldn’t shed tears knowing he lost the shot when he had a chance.

image

Woojin: You guys were best friends and there is a time where you can end up falling for your best friend. Which he did but little did he know the day he was gonna confess was the day you brought your boyfriend to meet him. He would laugh it off and give you an excuse as to why you were there. Sure he hurt but he would get over it maybe.

image

Minho: He wouldn’t be afraid to flirt and let off a couple signs which you never caught up to. Both of you would be hanging out until you told him your boyfriend texted. Which would make him slightly upset and say things but it was how he felt. 

“Really Y/n?, I send you signs, I flirt, Yet you have a boyfriend, I feel like I should have given up on you but the reason I didn’t was because I was so damn in love with you, That’s why and I hope someday you come back to accept me, If I’m not over you,” 

image

Changbin: Being the person he is he wouldn’t really say anything to you about it. He liked you but his confession was useless since you already had someone. So when you would speak to him about your boyfriend he would straightforward.

“You’re my friend and that’s all we will be so I might as well let go of my chance with you Since you want him so much…You go be with him, I…I just don’t wanna hear about him,”

image

Hyunjin: He’s always had a thing for you so when he knew you had someone else he would be upset. Throwing the flowers in the trash he would continue to look at you sitting down laughing with your boyfriend. Walking away because he knew it was useless.

Jisung: Han would be upset but he would play it off cooly when you walked in the studio. Trying his best not to say something he would regret later. Yet he just couldn’t hold it in when you spoke.

“Are you okay Han?” you asked

“Is that idiot boyfriend okay?, Look next time you guys kiss please move away from our dorm door,” 

Felix: He wouldn’t even confess because there was no point he acting surprise anymore. Honestly, he wouldn’t even talk to you as much which hurt you but you felt like you should have understood him. So you thought maybe your best friend would come back someday.

Seungmin: He would be hurt to know you had a boyfriend already. Seungmin would probably cry and speak to Chan about everything. So when you wanted to speak to him about him liking you. He would let a slight chuckle.

“I did at a point of time but you have a boyfriend and I know you’re happy, So go speak to him, Forget my crush on you, There is always other people am I right?”

Jeongin: He would be silent as he had just confessed in front of you which he had no clue your boyfriend would be there with you. So before it got worse he would toss the flowers. Walking away with sadness as you kept calling his name. 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.