jisung-i:

iconic 3racha lines: spearb edition

  • “you can be fiona, I‘ll be shrek; ugly and immature swag” – wow
  • “men and women will be upset if you take away my 40 seconds” – scene stealers
  • “I‘m not trying to show off my arms with this sleeveless shirt” – domestic banana
  • “give me an award alright” – p.a.c.e
  • “my left and right brains overheat and don‘t work” – domestic banana
  • “hey lujah, I mean hallelujah” – runner‘s high
  • “matryoshka seems like you‘re curious what‘s inside of me“ – matroyshka
  • “if you wanna use time as an excuse, you better kneel down in front of us” – double knot
  • “minus, plus” – +.-
  • “unlike my skinny look, I‘m full inside, I‘m a versatile all-rounder” – runner‘s high
  • “double knot, double knot, tie it twice every day” – double knot
  • “I‘m the real life jack sparrow, music is 3RACHA‘s ship on the sea” – broken compass
  • “so don‘t worry you‘re doing more than enough” – for you
  • “my road to hell, is there something to be afraid of? 8 million people already saw me go up the hellevator” – scene stealers
  • “endure” – wallet room
  • “a PE body has always been my standard” – intro
  • “I believe my ambition is my vision” – +.-
  • “nowadays I belong to the former one (anxious) rather than the latter (expecting) – if (the whole song is iconic and touching!)
  • “I asked which parts were moving, the impactful topics, lyrics, flow or just everything?” – alchemistry
  • “just this one line is a scene stealer, not just one line but one letter‘s a verse killer” – scene stealer
  • “I like hoodies, I can‘t help but be stubborn in the summer weather and wear it” – hoodie season
  • “1,2,3RACHA spotlight, the highlight starts” – intro

feel free to add to the list (bc i probably missed so many lines from untranslated songs) ♡

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.