My little boy |Bang Chan, Dad Au|

Felix : Minho >

image

Chan’s son is his one and only best friend and they are so much alike. Yet living in the dorm with the members and leaving him with them never comes out to be a good thing. Let me just say Chan has a hard time.

=====

Today was a hard day for Chan he was stressed and plus Min was sick and in his bed resting. Chan was crying due to stress but Min knew his father was stressed. Chan was crying and Min walked in where all the members looked at him.

“Appa are you okay?” Min asked

“Yeah buddy I will be,” Chan said 

“It’s okay to cry appa, I’ll still love you,” Min said 

“Thanks, little man that means a lot,” 

image

.

. Min with Uncle Woojin

.

Min loves Woojin and begged his appa to let him stay with his uncle so Chan let him. Which wasn’t such a bright idea since he came back to the dorm looking like a jungle gym. The pillows were on the floor, The floor was wet, The kitchen was a mess. Chan looked at them both.

“I leave for like 2 minutes and you guys already have it looking like this, I’m not cleaning it this time,”

image

.

. Min with Uncle Seungmin

.

After that day of what happened when Min was with Woojin, he had left him with Seungmin. Since Seungmin seemed to be the best at this but once again he was wrong. Because when Chan spotted his son wondering around himself he was kind of surprised.

“Looking for anyone?” Chan asked

“Uncle Seungmin, He walked off and hasn’t come back,” Min said

Chan walked Min to Seungmin who was looking for him

“I think you forgot to watch my son,”

image

.

. Min with Uncle Felix

.

Felix has been a good uncle and Chan thought he was the sanest one. When the boys were hanging out with Min they had noticed Min acting differently. Which seemed off to Chan so he asked his son what was wrong.

“What’s wrong Min?” Chan asked

“Nothing…” Min pouted

“With the sad look on your face I can tell something is wrong son, You can tell me I’m your father after all,” he said

“Well at the daycare today uncle Felix got into an argument with a lady today, Her daughter was laughing at me for having only an appa and not an eomma,” Min said

Chan looked over at Felix who pouted too and pointed to Min who was crying

“Hey now Min, Not everyone has an appa and not everyone has an eomma it just depends on everything, Which you are very lucky to have me and uncle Felix,” 

image

.

. Min’s first day

.

Chan was protective over Min meaning he was gonna do anything for him. Today Chan was gonna let Min go stay the night with some other kids. Sure he didn’t really love the idea since this is the first time he let his son go anywhere with someone that wasn’t his uncles.

“Stop worrying appa, I’m gonna make sure to be strong for you,” Min smiled

“I know Min but I worry about you,” Chan said

“I’m gonna be fine after being tossed in a pool by Seungmin, Left at the park by Woojin, Forgotten in the store by Changbin, I’m gonna be okay appa,” Min smiled

“You have a point”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.