My little baby, Dad Au |REQUEST|

Anon: Can I request an Imagine with Felix where he’s a single dad with a baby?

image
image

Summary: Many people judge Felix for being so young and having a baby boy. Yet no one knows how much he works to take care of his little one. This is a story that will tell the point of view of Minjung with his uncles and his father. 

Author Note: I’m gonna make him a toddler instead.

======

The boys laughed and talked as Minjung was eating his food sitting beside his father. Felix is young but he never let that stop him from taking care of his son. Many people find him a very young man who should have waited. The guys were shocked and to admit slightly worried. The mother was unknown to them since she did leave her son at the door. 

Minjung finished his food.

“Can I have some dessert now?” Minjung asked

“Did you eat the veggies uncle Chan made?” Felix asked 

“Yeah,” He smiled

Felix took the money out his pocket giving it to Jisung.

“Take him to get some ice cream, Do not let him have a lot just one,” Felix said 

“What kind of Uncle would I be?” Jisung chuckled 

.

. Minjung with Uncle Jisung

.

Jisung and Minjung walked into the store scanning the ice cream flavors. Minjung isn’t allowed to have a lot of sugar because he acts up. Yet knowing his uncle Jisung well he knew his uncle wouldn’t care. Minjung grabbed all the ice cream he could and walked to his uncle.

“Is this all?” Jisung asked 

“Yeah,” Minjung replied

Jisung paid for the ice cream they sat at the picnic table in the front opening the bag.

“Eat these before we go back,” Jisung said 

Minjung was eating the ice cream one by one until they both looked back to see Felix.

“You guys were gone for some time,” Felix said 

Jisung and Minjung looked at each other. 

“When I say run you better run,” Jisung said 

Jisung counted and they soon started running from Felix.

 “Why is parenting so hard,” 

.

. Minjung with Uncle Changbin

.

Minjung woke up to see his father cleaning up the toys in the dorm. Minjung rubbed his eyes.

“Appa,” he said

“Hmm?” Felix hummed as he put toys in the box

“What are you doing?” he asked

“You had a lot of sugar and got a little hyper, Appa is gonna go shopping with Minho and Chan today, You’ll be in the studio with Changbin,” Felix said standing up from picking up the toys

Felix gave Minjung his bath after everything he was ready to go.

“I’ll be back,” Felix said 

He gave Minjung a kiss on his forehead before walking out the dorm Changbin and Minjung nodded their heads at each other. Pulling out the video games and snacks they started to play games. 

“Appa had blond hair before, I want that,” Minjung whined

“He probably won’t care,” Changbin said

Changbin was busy getting Minjung’s hair blond since he wanted to look like Felix. Ater hours Minjung had perfect hair that was blond.

“I got a text wanna show appa?” Changbin asked 

Minjung and Changbin walked into the studio where Felix was in shock but due to being tired it wasn’t a big reaction.

“Changbin, My son…He’s blond, Come on Minjung we need to get your hair black again,” 

.

. Minjung and Uncle Chan

.

Felix was heading to the daycare that Minjung was going to since they needed to speak to parents. Today he was leaving him with Chan since he trusted him to do more. Chan knew he wasn’t gonna have sugar today and was all about keeping his son in good health.

“Bye appa,” Minjung hugged him

“Bye Minjung, Be good for Uncle Chan,” he said

Felix walked out as Minjung and Chan headed to the kitchen. Minjung loves to watch his uncle cook so he can learn. Although his uncle was busy he stood in the chair watching him.

“Wanna cook?” Chan asked

“Yeah,” Minjung said

Minjung and Chan started cooking as Chan had heard Minho calling his name he looked over at Minjung.

“I’m gonna go see what Uncle Minho wants,” Chan said

Walking away Minjung looked at the uncut Onion.

“Maybe appa will be proud of me for helping uncle Chan cut,” he said

As he picked up the knife Felix walked in.

“I forgot my-” He rushed over

Chan came in the kitchen.

“Can you explain why my son was in here?” 

.

. Minjung and Uncle Minho (Ft, Uncle Jeongin)

.

Felix had to film which meant he was leaving Minjung with Minho and Jeongin. After everything that’s happen Felix isn’t sure if taking him would be good. He just doesn’t want anything to happen like last time. Once again he walked out the door and the guys were heading to the park. Yet little did they know Felix was filming there.

“Go play and be good,” Minho said

“I will,” Minjung said

He ran over to the playground and started to play around having fun. 

“Feels good to finally be out,” Jeongin said

“Yeah since Felix has been busy I feel bad,” Minho said

“Hey but think about it what we’re doing is a good thing it means he can finally do something without’s panicking over Minjung,” Jeongin said 

Felix was walking around and spotted his son in a puddle of mud getting wet and dirty. He was making his way over to his son.

“Oh lord, you tell them to do one thing and they do something else,”

.

. Minjung and Uncle Hyunjin, (Ft. Seungmin & Woojin)

.

Today Felix just wanted to do somethign without having to worry about his son getting hurt. So Hyunjin, Seungmin, and Woojin said they would do it just so he can relax for once. Getting the hang of the parenting makes it harder but easy at the same time for him. They took him to an indoor amusement park. 

“Okay Minjung stay with us,” Hyunjin smiled

He nodded his head and enjoyed his day playing games with his uncles. They soon all went into the ball pit to play and have fun. Why enjoyed themselves they failed to notice Minjung was gone. Going into panic they got out and ran around calling his name avoiding the fact they had left their shoes. 

“Hey guys, I decided to pick up Minjung,” Felix smiled

The guys looked at each other.

“F-Felix…We lost him,” Woojin said

“No you didn’t, I found him hanging out with other people, When we get to the dorm, We all need to talk,” 

.

.

.

After a couple days of going through tough times it was the day where the child would speak about their life at daycare. Thanking their parents for everything. The guys took their seats as they watched every kid enjoy speaking about their parents. Soon enough Minjung smiled.

“Hello my name is Minjung, I’m 4 years old, My appa and uncles are pretty silly, Despite uncle Jisung giving me a lot of sugar, Uncle Changbin letting me change the color of my hair to blond, Uncle Chan letting me cut food with him and getting in trouble, Playing in mud and getting scolded by appa which uncle Minho and Jeongin got scolded too, With Uncle Hyunjin painting on the walls with me, Washing clothes and turning them pink which by the way appa I’m sorry, Uncle Seungmin forgetting me at daycare and Uncle Woojin letting me use fireworks, I still love them,” he said

Everyone laughed and so did Minjung.

“My hero is my appa, He works hard to take care of me and although I give him stress he still deals with me, I remember him telling me he was gonna get old before his time, He would play games and he makes sure I’m doing good, There was a time when Appa was tired but he still got up to take care of me, Thank you appa I love you,” Minjung said

“I love you too”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.