You try to brag about those offers and got kicked out an idea?, See I was right, You have nothing good you worthless, stupid, pathetic, Weak Bitch. Can’t believe you thought you had a whole future ahead of you with writing. Like for real you need to keep that shit some hobby. You aren’t good enough to have one beyond a hobby. You make me laugh you failure!

I am a failure, for now, Someday you’ll look up at me and beg me to forgive. Yet being the bigger person I will forgive you because it’s better doing that. You know what forget it. Fighting with you is like fighting with a toddler, I bet you don’t even know anything. Oh wait!, I forgot so much!, I took the offer you didn’t want and bam I passed. Sorry to say this but I’m sure they liked me more. I mean who the fuck would come up with such an idea?, You write smuts about girl groups and boy groups, minors and such. If you wanna drag me down you can try but I’ll drag you down with me.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.